open it

The Security Industry Committee assists and advises on information and cyber security related matters. This includes cyber security standards and issues such as:

  • Operational Security Framework (OSF) and the Security Standard for Add-on Marketplaces (SSAM)
  • Critical Infrastructure
  • Consumer Data Right
  • SuperStream
  • Trusted Digital Identity Framework (TDIF)

Committee Members

Co-Chairs: Belinda Stewart (DSPANZ) & Charles Gillman (SuperChoice).
Chris Philipou (Frontier Software), David Martin (Intuit), Matthew Prouse (DSPANZ), Rick Harvey (Layer Security), Saaim Khan (Jumpstart Security), Simon Foster (DSPANZ).

How to Participate  

Each year the membership of this Committee is refreshed and members can express their interest in joining. In the meantime, members can keep up to date with this Committee through the communication group where updates and information about activities and events are shared. Contact us to be added to this group.

Members can also participate in the Security category of the Forum.  

Committee Materials 

Members can access the minutes from Committee meetings, the work plan and members only materials here.

Online Forum

Get involved in the discussion! Post your comments and have your say!

Go To Forum

Member Directory

Browse through DSPANZ Members and learn more about them here.

Browse List