open it

The Peppol Committee supports software developers and interested parties involved in developing and adopting eInvoicing solutions in Australia, New Zealand and across the Peppol network. Members can access meeting outcomes and other materials here.

This Committee is currently co-chairing the A-NZ Peppol All Stakeholders Working Group and associated focus groups.

The Committee also hosts monthly A-NZ Service Provider Community meetings which are open to members and non-members. Contact us for an invite to the next meeting. 

Committee Members

Matt Lewis


DSPANZ & Capability Wise

Simon Foster



Abby Lee (Pagero)
Ann White (OZEDI)
Rick Harvey (Layer Security)
Sagie Shaposhnykov (Pagero)
Sam Hassan (Link4)

Committee Materials

Supporting Business Adoption of eInvoicing

Supporting Business Adoption of eInvoicing

We provided a submission to Treasury's consultation on Supporting business adoption of electronic invoicing on 28 February 2022. Read more about this submission and access a full copy here.

Mandatory E-invoicing for Businesses

Mandatory E-invoicing for Businesses

ABSIA made a submission to Treasury's Options for mandatory adoption of electronic invoicing by businesses on 18 January 2021. Access a summary and a copy of this submission here.

Invoice Status Communication Discussion Paper

Invoice Status Communication Discussion Paper

ABSIA provided a submission to the ATO and MBIE's E-invoicing Discussion Paper Invoice Status Communication on 8 July 2020. A copy of this submission can be accessed here. 

History of DSPANZ and eInvoicing

DSPANZ has had a vital role in progressing A-NZ eInvoicing since 2015. Our role so far has included:

Online Forum

Get involved in the discussion! Post your comments and have your say!

Go To Forum

Member Directory

Browse through DSPANZ Members and learn more about them here.

Browse List