open it

Industry Committees

DSPANZ currently hosts four Industry Committees to support DSPANZ's work in areas of interest for Digital Service Providers (DSPs). 

Find out more about each Committee below.


The EmployTech Industry Committee focuses on the different pieces of technology that an employer uses to manage and pay their employees. This includes software such as: payroll, award compliance, rostering, HR etc.

Read More Read More

Government Digital Services

The Government Digital Services Industry Committee deals with services that DSPs interact with and consume such as: PLS and tax, digital identity, Digital Services Gateway (DSG), Modernising Business Register (MBR) and Standard Business Reporting (SBR). 

Read More Read More


The Peppol Industry Committee supports software developers and interested parties involved in the development and adoption of eInvoicing solutions in Australia, New Zealand and across the Peppol network.

Read More Read More

Security Standards

The Security Standards Industry Committee advises and assists on information and cyber related matters including the CDR, Critical Infrastructure, Operational Security Framework, SSAM, SuperStream and the TDIF.

Read More Read More


Government Relations

The Government and Stakeholder Relations sub-committee was established in May 2020 to bring together government relations representatives from DSPANZ members to coordinate approaches to government on behalf of the industry.

Read More Read More

To support these Committees, DSPANZ also hosts an online forum where further discussions on the above topics and other industry topics occurs. 

Visit Forum Visit Forum

    Online Forum

    Get involved in the discussion! Post your comments and have your say!

    Go To Forum

    Member Directory

    Browse through DSPANZ Members and learn more about them here.

    Browse List