open it

The Government Digital Services Industry Committee is focused on the existing and emerging digital services that DSPs interact with and consume. Such services include:

  • Practitioner Lodgement Services (PLS) and tax
  • Digital Identity
  • ATO Digital Services Gateway (DSG)
  • IRD Gateway Services
  • Modernising Business Registers (MBR)
  • Standard Business Reporting (SBR)

Committee Members

Chair: Matthew Prouse (DSPANZ) and Mike Behling (DSPANZ & MYOB)
Members: Chris Phillipou (Frontier Software), Erin Adams (DSPANZ & Xero), Green Vo (Ceridian), Karl Farrand (Taxlab), Matt Lewis (DSPANZ & Capability Wise), Simone Dixon (DSPANZ & ELMO Software), Warren Renden (BGL Corporate Solutions).

How to Participate

Each year the membership of this Committee is refreshed and members can express their interest in joining. In the meantime, members can keep up to date with this Committee through the communication group where updates and information about activities and events are shared. Members can find more information about this here.

Members can also participate in the Government Digital Services category on the Forum. 

Committee Materials

Members can access the minutes from Committee meetings, the work plan and members only materials here

Online Forum

Get involved in the discussion! Post your comments and have your say!

Go To Forum

Member Directory

Browse through DSPANZ Members and learn more about them here.

Browse List